In order for us to cancel a user's subscription and downgrade it to a Starter, users are only allowed to keep three datasets and delete all the other processed datasets submitted in their portal. You are welcome to download all of the generated outputs at your leisure prior to cancellation.  

Once this is done, connect with our support team by clicking the support button on the top right corner of your user portal to continue with your cancellation request.

Did this answer your question?