How to Delete Missions in DJI Pilot 2


If your mission list is overly long, or you just want to do some housekeeping and discard old missions, you can delete them from the controller for the DJI Matrice 300 RTK (M300), Matrice 350 RTK (M350), and the DJI Mavic 3 Enterprise (M3E).

1. Power on your drone and remote controller (RC) to connect them.

2. Connect your RC to a WiFi network or hotspot to ensure base maps will load to assist with mission planning.

3. From the home screen of DJI Pilot, tap Flight Route to open the list of missions.

4. Tap Select in the top right corner. 

5. Tap on the mission(s) you would like to delete. 

6. Tap the trash can icon to delete the selected missions. You cannot undo this action.


7. 
Tap Done to return to the mission list.

 

 

After you have deleted the missions you no longer need, you can continue planning, editing, resuming, and flying missions.


I still can't do it!

We wrote these articles to equip you with everything you need to get the job done on your own, but we understand that sometimes this isn't sufficient.

If you're stuck, the Propeller hardware support team may be able to help. You can contact them by emailing hardwaresupport@propelleraero.com.au.