You can share access to your DirtMate data on a per-user basis in the same way that basic site permissions are granted today. The portal owner will receive access to view the DirtMate Dashboard by default. An active user on the DirtMate Dashboard must give all other users permission.
1. In your portal, go to Sites & access in the portal settings.
2. Choose the DirtMate site you would like to share.
3. Verify the user already has access to your site. Add the permission to view DirtMate surfaces and data from the dropdown menu.
Once DirtMate access is enabled for at least one site, the DirtMate tab will appear in the global navigation bar. Users can access the DirtMate Dashboard for any site that has DirtMates in use, and they have permission to view.
I still can't do it!
We wrote these articles to equip you with everything you need to get the job done on your own, but we understand that sometimes this isn't sufficient.
If you're stuck, the Propeller support team may be able to help. You can contact our support team by emailing firstname.lastname@example.org or by clicking the support tab on the top-right corner of the portal.